Two outstanding Australians recognised for achievement in gynaecological cancers

Release Date

Cancer Australia is pleased to announce Ms Bridget Whelan and Professor Michael Friedlander AM as the 2015 recipients of the Jeannie Ferris Cancer Australia Recognition Award.

For more information on the Award please visit Cancer Australia’s 2015 Jeannie Ferris Award