The ACCN is governed by an ACCN Committee, which comprises representatives of Comprehensive Cancer Centres, regional cancer centres, rural and regional cancer control, Public Health Networks, people affected by cancer, and Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people from across Australia.

The list of ACCN Committee members is below.

Professor Dorothy KeefeChief Executive Officer, Cancer Australia
Professor Chris Baggoley AOConsumer representative; Australian Government Chief Medical Officer from 2011–2016
Tracey BrandChief Executive Officer, Derbarl Yerrigan Health Service
Prue BuistChief Executive Officer, COORDINARE - South Eastern NSW PHN
Dr Michail CharakidisMedical Oncologist and Director of Cancer Services, Northern Territory Department of Health
Professor Jacinta ElstonAdvisor, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Cancer Control, Cancer Australia
Jodi HallasExecutive Director, Clinical Planning and Service Strategy, Queensland Health
Professor Paul HarnettDirector, Crown Princess Mary Cancer Centre, Westmead Hospital
Professor Lisa HorvathChief Clinical Officer and Director of Research, Chris O'Brien Lifehouse
Dr Abhishek JoshiClinical Director, Medical Oncology, Townsville University Hospital
Dr Audrey KoayExecutive Director, Patient Safety and Clinical Quality, WA Health
Elisabeth KochmanConsumer representative; Chairperson, Cancer Voices NSW
Professor Grant McArthur AOExecutive Director, Victorian Comprehensive Cancer Centre Alliance
Dr Richard MitchellDirector, Kids Cancer Centre, Sydney Children’s Hospital
Professor Tim PriceClinical Director, Bragg Comprehensive Cancer Centre
Lisa SchofieldFirst Assistant Secretary, Cancer, Hearing, and Chronic Conditions Division, Australian Government Department of Health and Aged Care
A/Professor Craig UnderhillRegional Oncology Lead, Victorian Comprehensive Cancer Centre Alliance

All services and professionals that deliver cancer care across the continuum are encouraged to join the ACCN.